Free Clinic Every 2nd Saturday of Each Month || 10AM -1:30PM


Health Preceptors

Jennifer Cocohoba, PharmD.


Dr. Cocohoba is Professor of Clinical Pharmacy in the Department of Clinical Pharmacy at the University of California San Francisco. Dr. Cocohoba specializes in HIV/AIDS Ambulatory Care. She serves as the clinical pharmacist at the UCSF Womens’ HIV Program (WHP) where she supports antiretroviral therapy, patient adherence, chronic disease management, and opioid stewardship. Dr. Cocohoba conducts research on pharmacy-based interventions to improve adherence to HIV antiretroviral medicines, antiretroviral therapy concordance with national treatment guidelines, sex-related HIV treatment disparities, patient/provider communication, and on health of Filipino-Americans.

Ronald Labuguen, MD


Dr. Ronald Labuguen is a family medicine doctor in San Francisco, California and is affiliated with Zuckerberg San Francisco General Hospital and Trauma Center. He received his medical degree from University of Virginia School of Medicine and has been in practice between 11-20 years. He also speaks multiple languages, including Spanish.

Medical Director, Urgent Care Center, San Francisco General Hospital and Trauma Center Interim Medical Director, Family Health Center, San Francisco General Hospital and Trauma Center Site Director, Musculoskeletal Medicine, UCSF-SFGH Family Medicine Residency Program Medical Advisor, Mabuhay Health Center

Christopher Bautista, MD


Dr. Christopher Bautista is an internal medicine specialist who focuses on preventive health, treatment of acute illness, and management of chronic conditions, such as heart disease, hypertension and diabetes.

Bautista earned his medical degree at UCSF. He completed a residency in internal medicine at UC Davis Medical Center, where he served as chief resident.

Brear, DDS


Running a holiday sale or weekly special? Definitely promote it here to get customers excited about getting a sweet deal.

Bose, MD


Have you opened a new location, redesigned your shop, or added a new product or service? Don't keep it to yourself, let folks know.

Dr. _____


Customers have questions, you have answers. Display the most frequently asked questions, so everybody benefits.

2019-2020 Board of Directors


Executive Director

Zachary Bides


Assistant Director

Jewel Reaso


Behavioral Health Committee

Hillary Estella & Adrian Racela


Clinic Committee Directors

Jared Yalung & Irina Adao


Communications Committee Director

Sofia Gasacao & Nicholas Garcia 


Finance Committee

Kris Lapu & Roman Patungan


Public Health Committee Directors

Dome Lupac & Ricco Iglesias


Quality Committee Directors

Abigail Huliganga & Angela Arata


Youth Programs Committee Directors

Michael Sigua & Anjelli Nalula